GENERAL 1-Regulations 2-Table and codes 3-Services 4-Charges  EN ROUTE 1-Rules and procedures 2-Airspace 3-ATS routes 4-Navaids 5-Navigation warning 6-En-route charts  AERODROMES 1-Introduction 2-Aerodromes 3-Heliports  ATLAS 1-Abreviations2-Aeronautical charts
 Version fran├žaise 

CONFIRMATION NOTAM - DAKAR

Series A and B

Thursday october 04, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday september 20, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday september 06, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday august 16, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday august 02, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday July 19, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday July 05, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday June 21, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday June 07, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday May 17, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday May 03, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday April 19, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday April 05, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday March 15, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday March 01, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday Fevruary 15, 2018 NOTAM Checklist
Thursday Fevruary 01, 2018 NOTAM A0080/18 to A0205/18 NOTAM B0017/18 to B0030/18
Thursday January 18, 2018 NOTAM A1773/17 to A0079/18 NOTAM B0372/17 to B0016/18
Thursday November 02, 2017 NOTAM A142717 to A1511/17 NOTAM B0326/17 to B0341/17
Thursday October 19, 2017 NOTAM A1356/17 to A1426/17 NOTAM B0314/17 to B0325/17
Thursday October 05, 2017 NOTAM A1270/17 to A1355/17 NOTAM B0303/17 to B0313/17
Thursday September 21, 2017 NOTAM A1193/17 to A1269/17 NOTAM B0295/17 to B0302/17
Thursday September 07, 2017 NOTAM A1106/17 to A1192/17 NOTAM B0290/17 to B0294/17
Thursday August 17, 2017 NOTAM A1049/17 to A1105/17 NOTAM B0276/17 to B0289/17
Thursday August 03, 2017 NOTAM A0984/17 to A1048/17 NOTAM B0259/17 to B0275/17
Thursday July 20, 2017 NOTAM A0900/17 to A0983/17 NOTAM B0245/17 to B0258/17
Thursday July 06, 2017 NOTAM A0817/17 to A0899/17 NOTAM B0227/17 to B0244/17
Thursday June 15, 2017 NOTAM A0646/17 to A0816/17 NOTAM B021717 to B0226/17
Thursday June 01, 2017 NOTAM A0656/17 to A0745/17 NOTAM B0212/17 to B0216/17
Thursday May 18, 2017 NOTAM A0583/17 to A0655/17 NOTAM B0202/17 to B0211/17
Thursday May 04, 2017 NOTAM A0524/17 to A0582/17 NOTAM B0176/17 to B0201/17
Thursday April 20, 2017 NOTAM A0467/17 to A0523/17 NOTAM B0164/17 to B0175/17
Thursday April 06, 2017 NOTAM A0368/17 to A0466/17 NOTAM B0126/17 to B0163/17
Thursday March 16, 2017 NOTAM A0297/17 to A0367/17 NOTAM B0097/17 to B0125/17
Thursday March 02, 2017 NOTAM A0208/17 to A0296/17 NOTAM B0084/17 to B0096/17
Thursday February 16, 2017 NOTAM A0134/17 to A0207/17 NOTAM B0060/17 to B0083/17
Thursday February 02, 2017 NOTAM A0074/17 to A0133/17 NOTAM B0030/17 to B0059/17
Thursday January 19, 2017 NOTAM A0018/17 to A0073/17 NOTAM B0016/17 to B0029/17

 

GeneralEn routeAerodromesAtlas