GENERAL 1-Regulations 2-Table and codes 3-Services 4-Charges  EN ROUTE 1-Rules and procedures 2-Airspace 3-ATS routes 4-Navaids 5-Navigation warning 6-En-route charts  AERODROMES 1-Introduction 2-Aerodromes 3-Heliports  ATLAS 1-Abreviations2-Aeronautical charts
 Version fran├žaise 

CONFIRMATION NOTAM - DAKAR

Series A and B

Thursday March 16, 2017 NOTAM A0297/17 to A0367/17 NOTAM B0097/17 to B0125/17
Thursday March 02, 2017 NOTAM A0208/17 to A0296/17 NOTAM B0084/17 to B0096/17
Thursday February 16, 2017 NOTAM A0134/17 to A0207/17 NOTAM B0060/17 to B0083/17
Thursday February 02, 2017 NOTAM A0074/17 to A0133/17 NOTAM B0030/17 to B0059/17
Thursday January 19, 2017 NOTAM A0018/17 to A0073/17 NOTAM B0016/17 to B0029/17
Thursday December 15, 2016 NOTAM A1809/16 to A1876/16 NOTAM B0539/16 to B0556/16
Thursday December 01, 2016 NOTAM A1713/16 to A1808/16 NOTAM B0530/16 to B0539/16
Thursday November 03, 2016 NOTAM A1618/16 to A1654/16 NOTAM B0503/16 to B0527/16
Thursday October 20, 2016 NOTAM A1575/16 to A1617/16 NOTAM B0487/16 to B0502/16
Thursday October 06, 2016 NOTAM A1467/16 to A1574/16 NOTAM B0465/16 to B0486/16
Thursday September 15, 2016 NOTAM A1383/16 to A1434/16 NOTAM B0437/16 to B0464/16
Thursday September 01, 2016 NOTAM A1325/16 to A1383/16 NOTAM B0406/16 to B0437/16
Thursday August 18, 2016 NOTAM A1269/16 to A1324/16 NOTAM B0383/16 to B0405/16
Thursday August 04, 2016 NOTAM A1180/16 to A1268/16 NOTAM B0343/16 to B0382/16
Thursday July 21, 2016 NOTAM A1129/16 to A1179/16 NOTAM B0326/16 to B0342/16
Thursday July 07, 2016 NOTAM A0991/16 to A1128/16 NOTAM B0302/16 to B0325/16
Thursday June 16, 2016 NOTAM A0922/16 to A0990/16 NOTAM B0265/16 to B0301/16
Thursday June 02, 2016 NOTAM A0851/16 to A0921/16 NOTAM B0246/16 to B0264/16
Thursday May 19, 2016 NOTAM A0788/16 to A0850/16 NOTAM B0240/16 to B0245/16
Thursday May 06, 2016 NOTAM A0717/16 to A0787/16 NOTAM B0222/16 to B0239/16
Thursday April 21, 2016 NOTAM A0673/16 to A0716/16 NOTAM B0191/16 to B0221/16
Thursday April 07, 2016 NOTAM A0532/16 to A0672/16 NOTAM B0169/16 to B0190/16
Thursday March 03, 2016 NOTAM A0342/16 to A0450/16 NOTAM B0085/16 to B0096/16
Thursday February 18, 2016 NOTAM A0242/16 to A0341/16 NOTAM B0058/16 to B0084/16
Thursday February 04, 2016 NOTAM A0088/16 to A0241/16 NOTAM B0028/16 to B0057/16
Thursday January 21, 2016 NOTAM A0012/16 to A0087/16 NOTAM B0012/16 to B0027/16
Thursday January 07, 2016 NOTAM A2453/15 to A0011/16 NOTAM B0495/15 to B0011/16
Thursday Dec. 17, 2015 NOTAM A2353/15 to A2452/15 NOTAM B0451/15 to B0494/15
Thursday Dec. 03, 2015 NOTAM A2238/15 to A2352/15 NOTAM B0434/15 to B0449/15
Thursday Nov. 19, 2015 NOTAM A2117/15 to A2237/15 NOTAM B0410/15 to B0433/15
Thursday Nov. 05, 2015 NOTAM A1962/15 to A2116/15 NOTAM B0388/15 to B0409/15
Thursday Oct. 15, 2015 NOTAM A1864/15 to A1961/15 NOTAM B0377/15 to B0387/15
Thursday Oct. 01, 2015 NOTAM A1773/15 to A1863/15 NOTAM B0363/15 to B0376/15
Thursday Sept. 17,2015 NOTAM A1668/15 to A1774/15 NOTAM B0324/15 to B0362/15
Thursday Sept. 03,2015 NOTAM A1531/15 to A1667/15 NOTAM B0312/15 to B0323/15
Thursday August 20, 2015 NOTAM A1441/15 to A1530/15 NOTAM B0292/15 to B0311/15
Thursday August 06, 2015 NOTAM A1290/15 to A1440/15 NOTAM B0264/15 to B0291/15
Thursday July 16, 2015 NOTAM A1219/15 to A1289/15 NOTAM B0261/15 to B0263/15
Thursday July 02, 2015 NOTAM A1118/15 to A1218/15 NOTAM B0248/15 to B0260/15
Thursday June 18, 2015 NOTAM A1033/15 to A1117/15 NOTAM B0215/15 to B0247/15
Thursday June 04, 2015 NOTAM A0968/15 to A1032/15 NOTAM B0197/15 to B0214/15
Thursday May 21, 2015 NOTAM A0878/15 to A0967/15 NOTAM B0187/15 to B0196/15
Saturday May 09, 2015 NOTAM A0749/15 to A0877/15 NOTAM B0156/15 to B0186/15
Thursday April 16, 2015 NOTAM A0653/15 to A0748/15 NOTAM B0145/15 to B0155/15
Thursday April 02, 2015 NOTAM A0583/15 to A0652/15 NOTAM B0129/15 to B0144/15
Thursday March 19, 2015 NOTAM A0484/15 to A0582/15 NOTAM B0084/15 to B0128/15
Thursday March 05, 2015 NOTAM A0383/15 to A0483/15 NOTAM B0073/15 to B0083/15
Thursday February 19, 2015 NOTAM A0266/15 to A0382/15 NOTAM B0045/15 to B0072/15
Thursday February 05, 2015 NOTAM A0091/15 to A0265/15 NOTAM B0015/15 to B0044/15
Thursday January 15, 2015 NOTAM A0001/15 to A0090/15 NOTAM B0001/15 to B0014/15
Friday January 02, 2015 NOTAM A2118/14 to A2200/14 NOTAM B0517/14 to B0537/14

 

GeneralEn routeAerodromesAtlas